Meet Our Team

" A non-profit public benefit corporation serving the rural community to enhance the quality of life and opportunity for self-sufficiency..."

Team Members

Maribel Garcia

Resource & Referral Specialist

Maribel@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 201

Resource and Referral

Esparto Office

Leticia Flores

SunRISE Child Development Director

Leticia@riseinc.org

(530)507-3110

Youth Programs

Jasmin Andrews

Resource & Referral Specialist

Jasmin@riseinc.org

(530)794-6000

Resource and Referral

Winters Office

Melissa Chavez ACSW #67988

Access & Linkage Specialist

Melissa@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 211

Counseling Services

Esparto Office

Oralia Rodriguez

NPP Program Coordinator

Oralia@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 202

Youth Programs

Esparto Office

Lupe Saucedo

Resource & Referral Specialst

Lupe@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 

Resource  an Referral

Esparto Office

Kera Barajas

Employment Specialist Manager

Kera@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 

Youth Eployment

Monique Preciado

Mental Wellness Specialist

Monique@riseinc.org

(530)794-6000

Youth Programs

Winters Office

Jill Zendejas

Employment Specialst

Jill@riseinc.org

(530)908-3426

Youth Employment

Woodland Office

Susan Wittman

Senior Citizen Program Coordinator

Susan@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 209

Senior Citizen Programs

Esparto Office

Yessennia Galvan

Middle School Program Coordinator

Yessennia@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 ext. 210

Youth Programs

Esparto Office

Laura Guevara

 

ASP Coordinator

Laura@riseinc.org

(530)908-1052

Youth Programs

Esparto Office

Greta Taber

Valley Voice Editor

ValleyVoice@riseinc.org

Patty Jaime LPCC #5922

Mental Health Director

Patty@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 

Counseling Services

Alejandra Flores

Acccess & Linkage Specialist

Aflores@riseinc.org

(530)787-4110 

Counseling Services

Esparto Office

Edgar Chavez

Program Coordinator

Edgar@riseinc.org

(530)794-6000

Winters Office

Administration Members

Tico Zendejas

Executive Director

Tico@riseinc.org

(530)787-3433 ext. 225

Kera Barajas

Financial Manager

Kera@riseinc.org

(530)787-3433 ext. 226

Board Members

Lupe Trejo

Board President

Esparto Unified School District

Woody Fridae

Board Vice President

At-Large

Beth Conn-Ossenfort

Board Member

At-Large

Cathie Wicks

Board Secretary

At-Large

© 2018 RISE Inc. Wix.com

RISE Inc. Esparto

17317 Fremont St.

Esparto, CA 95627

(P) 530-787-4110

(H) M-F 8 AM - 5 PM

Closed Lunch 12  - 1PM

RISE Inc. Woodland

725 Main St. Suite 228

Woodland, CA 95695

(P) 530-665-6730

(H) M-F 8 AM - 5 PM

Closed Lunch 12  - 1PM

RISE Inc. Winters

200 Baker St.

Winters, CA 95694

(P) 530-794-6000

(H) M-F 8 AM - 5 PM

Closed Lunch 12  - 1PM

RISE Inc. Administration Office

Esparto

17317 Fremont St.

PO Box 133

Esparto, CA 95627

(P) 530-787-3433